Patriotic Tipsy Elves

Tipsy Elves burst onto the world stage with their Shark Tank appearance in December of 2013.  I was an immediate fan, but am an even bigger fan now.

Tipsy Elves now has American Apparel and they sent us some samples.

Fourteen year old, Dwight wants the entire line of fantastic patriotic clothing.  Tipsy Elves is a giving company and I encourage my readers to visit their site and buy what you like.  You get great clothing and the company gives to people in need.

The clothing is high quality and fun to wear.  We can all benefit from having more elements of fun in our lives, and more American patriotism is always a good thing.  Our military family loves to wear American Flag themed clothing to show our American pride, wherever we go.

So Cool!

So Cool!

 

Tipsy Elves windbreaker and socks

Dwight in the American Flag Windbreaker and Socks

Tipsy Elves provided the clothing, but the opinions are my own. I only write about companies I truly like.

About Commander in Chief At home

Erin is a military spouse and, sometimes temporarily single mom to 4 boys. She's a writer, editor, teacher, and (Autism) mom.
This entry was posted in Military news, Product Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Patriotic Tipsy Elves

  1. Janet says:

    I’ve found that when my husband gets deployed these faith and fear cards really help me get through the tough times. http://www.trueviewministries.org/shop.php . God Bless!

    Like

I'd love to hear how you feel about this. Leave a Comment