Swim Towel Giveaway

aurorae-header-RAurorae, the eco friendly yoga lifestyle company, has come out with a swim towel and they sent me one to try.  I love it!

81siVu-qWXL._SL1500_

The swim towel is super soft and super absorbent.  It is extra large, so it works for anyone in our family.  I’d like to have one for each of us to take to the beach and pool.  It is lightweight and, did I mention, extremely soft?  I’m tempted to use it after showering, too. It’s still swim season here, in our tropical locale, but it’s a bit cool once you are out of the pool.  This towel dried off young Harold quickly, so he stopped shivering.

IMG_5295

I have one to give away, so one of my US readers can enjoy the new towel!

Visit their site and then enter the giveaway.

About Commander in Chief At home

Erin is a military spouse and, sometimes temporarily single mom to 4 boys. She's a parenting coach, writer, teacher, special needs (Autism) mom, and much more.
This entry was posted in Giveaway, Product Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Swim Towel Giveaway

  1. Aaron says:

    My favorite is the Fiji Sunset!

    Like

  2. Wendy says:

    I love all the colors – Caribbean Breeze is one of my favorites.

    Like

  3. cindy says:

    Bermuda Sands is my favorite,

    Like

  4. Peggy Sue says:

    I like Caribbean Breeze…

    Like

  5. Beth says:

    kauai coast is pretty

    Like

I'd love to hear how you feel about this. Leave a Comment

