Fitness Nutrition Delivered Monthly

The founders of Fit Snack contacted me to ask if I’d like to try their product.  I am working out a lot and feel healthy, so I’d like to stay that way.  Fit Snack seemed like a good fit with what I stand for, so I happily agreed.

Fit Snack - ExplodingBox - withLogo

As my regular readers know, I love getting packages.  Mail is very hit or miss using our “special” mail system, so sometimes it feels like birthday/Chanukah/Christmas around here.  I was very excited to receive my first Fit Snack box and to see what is inside.

Fit Snack’s criteria is based on what we call “The Perfect 10”: High Protein | Complex Carbs | Low Sugar | GMO-Free | Paleo | Gluten Free | Clean Eating | Sustainable | Organic | Raw.

The box is the size of a large shoe box and it is packed side to side and top to bottom with healthy snacks.  Some are full of protein, some are naturally gluten free, some are dairy free, but they are all delicious!  I especially like, and was immediately hooked on an energy bite included the box.  It is now a part of my routine when I want to push myself on my morning run.

I highly recommend subscribing to Fit Snack.  It would also make a great gift for your military member loved ones and friends who are far from home.

what-in-a-box-imageIf you subscribe now, for certain subscriptions, you can get a free gift.

fit-snack-box-top-down

If you are eating healthy, or want to start doing so, Fit Snack is a great way to try new things and feed your fit lifestyle.

Fit Snack provided the product for me, but all opinions are my own.

About Commander in Chief At home

Erin is a military spouse and, sometimes temporarily single mom to 4 boys. She's a parenting coach, writer, teacher, special needs (Autism) mom, and much more.
This entry was posted in Product Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear how you feel about this. Leave a Comment

