Organic Rosehip Oil Is Great


valentia

As a 40 something woman, I love to find products that keep my skin soft looking young.  I’ve used Valentia products in the past and really liked them, so I was glad to have the opportunity to try the 100% Organic Rosehip Oil to review.

Again, Valentia came through with a fantastic product.  My skin has been soft and smooth and looking fresher than ever while since I started using the Rosehip Oil from Valentia.  It absorbs very quickly and while the scent is not floral, in my opinion, it isn’t bad, as some other reviewers have stated.  If the scent bothers you, you can easily add an essential oil of your choice.  The rosehip oil can be used on its own or with other moisturizers and I find it makes my skin look and feel great all on its own.  I live in a very humid climate but have had no trouble, whatsoever, with oily skin while using this product.

I highly recommend the 100% Organic Rosehip Oil from Valentia, for soft, smooth skin.

I received a bottle of the product from the company to try and review, but the opinions are my own.

About Commander in Chief At home

Erin is a military spouse and, sometimes temporarily single mom to 4 boys. She's a parenting coach, writer, teacher, special needs (Autism) mom, and much more.
This entry was posted in Product Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear how you feel about this. Leave a Comment

