Origami Owl Tagged Jewelry makes a great gift

A representative from the Origami Owl Jewelry Line, known for its Living Lockets line, contacted me to promote their new TAGGED™ collection, which is modeled after military dog tags, making them a great gift for military servicewomen and wives, in addition to any other woman or girl!  A particularly cool fact about the company is that it was founded by a 14 year old girl who wanted to make enough money to buy a car for her 16th birthday!  This is a great small business to support.

I chose a necklace with pewter tags that say I am and Blessed, and earth elements for the birth months of each of my sons and my husband.  The two tags and five elements are displayed on a faceted ball chain.  I really love it and plan to make it my go-to necklace!  It will be so nice to have a reminder of my five guys with me all of the time.

1

The Made in the USA TAGGED collection includes a variety of elements that combine to make a statement that is entirely your own. You can choose from Inspiration Tags, including words like Blessed, Love, Inspire, Believe, Gratitude, Happiness, Faith, Hope and others. Then, select Empowerment Tags to make a complete statement, such as I Have Love, I am Blessed, I Have Faith, and many more. The line features thirteen natural stones, called Earth Elements, which represent birthstones and are also known to have specific healing properties. Accent Tags feature a variety of pieces, such as a signature heart, a beautiful star, a heart, a peace sign, the word mom or nana, and others. These are the perfect accent piece for your creation.

Connect with one of Origami Owl’s Independent Designers to create your own unique personalized jewelry. Visit www.OrigamiOwl.com for more information and to view the collections.

I’m really happy to be able to offer a giveaway of a Tagged necklace of a reader’s choice. 

To enter:

1st Entry: Visit the Origami Owl website and leave a comment here what Tagged charms you would choose if you won.

2nd Entry: Like Been There Done That Mom on Facebook and leave a comment here telling me you did.

3rd Entry: Become a Follower of this blog and leave a comment here telling me you did.

4th Entry: Follow @BTDTmom on Twitter

ABOUT ORIGAMI OWL
Origami Owl Custom Jewelry (www.OrigamiOwl.com) is a social selling company with a unique twist – it was founded by a teenager! The company, which features a trend-setting line of customizable jewelry, was founded in 2010 by 14 year old Isabella Weems, who had the goal of raising enough money to purchase a car for her 16th birthday. Today, just two years later, Origami Owl has a team of thousands of Independent Consultants called Designers across the country who run their own Origami Owl businesses – and Isabella has a brand new car! To learn more about our products or for additional information about our fun and unique business opportunity, visit www.OrigamiOwl.com.

tagged 2

About Commander in Chief At home

Erin is a military spouse and, sometimes temporarily single mom to 4 boys. She's a parenting coach, writer, teacher, special needs (Autism) mom, and much more.
This entry was posted in Giveaway, Product Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Origami Owl Tagged Jewelry makes a great gift

  1. Elizabeth Wallace says:

    I am now an official follower of your blog!

    Like

  2. Virginia Branford says:

    I would pick – Inspire
    I liked your page
    don’t know how to follow a blog but will try and learn that soon.

    Like

  3. liked you on facebook

    Like

  4. followed on twitter (As @capricorn_eight)

    Like

  5. Sara S says:

    I would pick the “&” charm and the July Coral dangle to represent my wedding! Thanks for this giveaway!

    Like

  6. Sara S says:

    I liked your blog on FB

    Like

  7. Sara S says:

    I’m now following your blog

    Like

  8. Sara S says:

    And I followed you on Twitter as @sara0120

    Like

I'd love to hear how you feel about this. Leave a Comment

