Made By Jade Giveaway!

It’s time for a giveaway and I think it will be popular, so be sure to use all of your entries!

A few weeks ago, I posted about a small business called, Made By Jade. Jade sent me a key fob and I still love it.  Jade makes key fobs with camouflage fabric from the Air Force, Army, Navy and Marines!

Now, you too, can have your very own camo key fob.  All you have to do is:

1. “Like”  Been There Done That Mom (my alter-ego) on Facebook and leave a comment on the link to this blog post.

2.  “Like” Made by Jade on Facebook and leave a wall posting saying, “Hi From DeploymentDiatribes.com”

3. For a bonus entry, follow Commander In Chief @ Home on Twitter and tweet the link to the contest, here at the blog, then comment on this posting telling me you did so.
The contest will through Friday, July 27. I will contact the winner for shipping information.

Jade joins me in thanking you for entering!

About Commander in Chief At home

Erin is a military spouse and, sometimes temporarily single mom to 4 boys. She's a parenting coach, writer, teacher, special needs (Autism) mom, and much more.
This entry was posted in Giveaway and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear how you feel about this. Leave a Comment

