The Better to See You With

I’d prefer not to have to wear glasses but since I do wear them, I view them as a fashion accessory.  They are not just something with which to see better.  I change my glasses as often as I change my outfit and now you can too!

Eyeglasses can be expensive but thanks to a website that I just found, stylish specs are now affordable.  You can choose your glasses by shape, style, size, whatever suits your taste.  They have colors and style choices that seem unlimited.

As a part of a military family who moves around a  lot, my favorite part of the website is the “Try It” feature.  You select your gender, upload a photo and virtually try on as many pairs as you like!  You can see (no pun intended) how the different styles, shapes and colors work with your personal features.  Buying glasses online is so easy now.

Now, when I move to a new area,  I don’t have to search for a good brick and mortar store.  I can just go online and order glasses.  The site offers 110% lowest price guarantee and they guarantee 100% satisfaction which makes me feel comfortable shopping with them.

The try it feature also works great for my 13 year old son.  His Aspergers Syndrome makes him want to stay close to home whenever possible.  He can’t tolerate the over-stimulation of shopping in a mall or in a crowded store.  Now, I can get him to sit with me at the computer and select his new glasses quickly and easily and he can take a break whenever he feels the need.

From now on, the first place I will shop when I need new glasses, or just want a new pair to accessorize a particular outfit, is GlassesUSA.com.

Right now they are having a New Year’s sale:

20% off any pair of eyeglasses and get free US shipping using code: New2012

10% off any pair of prescription glasses using code: Blog10

About Commander in Chief At home

Erin is a military spouse and, sometimes temporarily single, mom to 4 boys. She's a parenting coach, writer, teacher, special needs (Autism) mom, and much more.
Aside | This entry was posted in Product Review and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

